talinorfali

In the past couple of years, I have come to love this show, “The Big Bang Theory”. It is such a funny show, that I enjoy to watch. They make science, physics and all those things so much more fun. Now I am sure that a lot of people would agree with me, that Sheldon Cooper “Jim Parsons” is the best on that show and he makes the show, but all the cast and characters the casting directors have chosen is incredible. They all play a big role in the show and I am so addicted to it. Now on the Comedy channel the past 2 days, almost, the Marathon of this show has been playing and I cannot seem to get off my bum. I am so glued to the tv watching my favourite show, and I know they are re-runs but I still love the re-runs.

I love…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

